Anantara Golden Triangle Resort & Spa

229 The Triangle, Moo 1, Chiang Saen, Chiang Rai 57150


From 9317 THB

  • About Anantara Golden Triangle Resort & Spa

    At Anantara Golden Triangle Resort enjoy breathtaking vistas from the beautifully finished rooms and suites as you recline on crisp day beds and watch elephants grazing in the distance, the sound of birdsong playing over the Mekong and Ruak rivers. Anantara Golden Triangle features superbly composed decor and Bill Bensley designed gardens, and every room is complete with oversized terrazzo bathtubs, Thai textiles, teak furnishings and artwork from local cultures.

  • Availability & Rates from March 3 - March 16
    Rates are in THB Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar Mon 16 Mar
    Deluxe 3 Country View Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Anantara Suite
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Anantara 3 Country View Suites
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Ao Nang Sunset Hotel
Ao Nang Beach, Krabi
Check Inn Regency Park Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Andara Resort & Villas
Kamala Beach, Phuket
Banpu Koh Chang Hotel
White Sand Beach, Koh Chang
Deevana Krabi Plaza
Ao Nang, Krabi
NishaVille Resort & Spa
Prachuab Khiri Khan, Hua Hin
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
 Keereeta Resort
Keereeta Resort
White Sand Beach, Koh Chang
Amari Boulevard Hotel
Amari Boulevard Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Sunshine Garden Resort
Sunshine Garden Resort
Pattaya City, Pattaya

3 user(s) looking at this hotel now

1 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago