Anantara Golden Triangle Resort & Spa

229 The Triangle, Moo 1, Chiang Saen, Chiang Rai 57150


From 9317 THB

  • About Anantara Golden Triangle Resort & Spa

    At Anantara Golden Triangle Resort enjoy breathtaking vistas from the beautifully finished rooms and suites as you recline on crisp day beds and watch elephants grazing in the distance, the sound of birdsong playing over the Mekong and Ruak rivers. Anantara Golden Triangle features superbly composed decor and Bill Bensley designed gardens, and every room is complete with oversized terrazzo bathtubs, Thai textiles, teak furnishings and artwork from local cultures.

  • Availability & Rates from February 1 - February 14
    Rates are in THB Sun 01 Feb Mon 02 Feb Tue 03 Feb Wed 04 Feb Thu 05 Feb Fri 06 Feb Sat 07 Feb Sun 08 Feb Mon 09 Feb Tue 10 Feb Wed 11 Feb Thu 12 Feb Fri 13 Feb Sat 14 Feb
    Deluxe 3 Country View Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Anantara Suite
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Anantara 3 Country View Suites
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Andaman Seaview Hotel
Karon Beach, Phuket
Fenix Beach Resort Samui
Lamai Beach, Koh Samui
Karma Samui Villa Resort
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
At Mind Executive Suites
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Racha Kiri Resort & Spa
Khanom, Nakhon Si Thammarat
Grand Mercure Phuket Patong
Patong Beach, Phuket
Sai Kaew Beach Resort
Sai Kaew Beach Resort
Saikaew Beach, Koh Samet
Koh Chang Resort & Spa
Koh Chang Resort & Spa
Chaiyachet Beach, Koh Chang
Akyra Chura Samui
Akyra Chura Samui
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Novotel Bangkok Impact
Novotel Bangkok Impact
Nonthaburi, Bangkok
Andaman Cannacia Resort
Andaman Cannacia Resort
Kata Beach, Phuket
New World City Hotel
New World City Hotel
Khaosan Road Area, Bangkok

4 user(s) looking at this hotel now

2 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago