Anantara Golden Triangle Resort & Spa

229 The Triangle, Moo 1, Chiang Saen, Chiang Rai 57150


From 9317 THB

  • About Anantara Golden Triangle Resort & Spa

    At Anantara Golden Triangle Resort enjoy breathtaking vistas from the beautifully finished rooms and suites as you recline on crisp day beds and watch elephants grazing in the distance, the sound of birdsong playing over the Mekong and Ruak rivers. Anantara Golden Triangle features superbly composed decor and Bill Bensley designed gardens, and every room is complete with oversized terrazzo bathtubs, Thai textiles, teak furnishings and artwork from local cultures.

  • Availability & Rates from November 28 - December 11
    Rates are in THB Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 01 Dec Tue 02 Dec Wed 03 Dec Thu 04 Dec Fri 05 Dec Sat 06 Dec Sun 07 Dec Mon 08 Dec Tue 09 Dec Wed 10 Dec Thu 11 Dec
    Deluxe 3 Country View Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Anantara Suite
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Anantara 3 Country View Suites
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Emerald Beach Resort
Khao Lak Beach, Khao Lak
Suvarnabhumi Suite Hotel
Suvarnabhumi Airport Area, Bangkok
Villa Kya
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Mimosa Resort & Spa
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
Vana Belle Koh Samui
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui
Sunshine Vista Hotel
Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya
Arayaburi Resort
Arayaburi Resort
Samrong Bay, Koh Samui
Harmony Bed and Breakfast
Harmony Bed and Breakfast
Sunrise Beach, Koh Lipe
Khaolak Bhandari Resort & Spa
Khaolak Bhandari Resort & Spa
Khao Lak Beach, Khao Lak
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
White Sand Beach, Koh Chang
Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel
Grand Tower Inn Sukhumvit 55 Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
KC Beach Club and Pool Villas
KC Beach Club and Pool Villas
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui